top of page
Third Eye

Little Dreadful

Third Eye

Little Dreadful was an experimental 3 album project done on a 4-track over 3 Summers. Cut Deep 1999, Headache Face 2000, and You 2001.

Tracks from "You" are not included on this page.

The album "Two Summers" is comprised of songs from Cut Deep and Headache Face.

Members: Amanda Mullins


All instruments and voice.

bottom of page